Community Links

 

To request to have your website listed here or if you think any other link would be appropriate, email your request, together with your website URL to sdetar@thedanielislandnews.com

Daniel Island Information

 

Daniel Island Area Schools

Daniel Island Academy
Daniel Island School
Bishop England High School

Phlip Simmons Elementary School

Phlip Simmons Middle School

Philip Simmons High School

 

Government That Relates to Daniel Island

Berkeley County Government
South Carolina Government   Page
City of Charleston
Town of Mount Pleasant

General South Carolina Information that Relates to Daniel Island
South Carolina Information
Charleston Chamber of Commerce

Daniel Island Businesses in Daniel Island, South Carolina
To request to have your website listed here, email your request, together with your website URL to sdetar@thedanielislandnews.com

Banks
National Bank of South Carolina - www.nationalbanksc.com

Churches
Providence Baptist Church - www.providencecharleston.org
Newsong Church - newsongsc.com
 
Dentists
River Landing Dentistry - www.riverlandingdentistry.com
Daniel Island Dentistry - www.danielislanddentistry.com

 

Financial
Bank of America Mortgage - www.bankofamerica.com
Commonwealth Financial Group - www.commonwealthfg.com
NBSC/Synovus Mortgage - www.synovusmortgage.com
NEF/Carolina Capital Management - www.nefccm.com

Residential Home Funding Corp./Stephen Bartus - www.rhfunding.com/stephenbartus

Hotels
Hampton Inn - www.hamptoninndi.com

Home2 Suites - www.hilton.com/en/home2/

Island Recreation and Entertainment
Family Circle Tennis Center - www.familycircletenniscenter.com

Lawyers
Barnwell Whaley Patterson and Helms, LLC - www.barnwell-whaley.com
Clawson & Staubes, LLC    www.clawsonandstaubes.com
Hinchey Murray & Pagliarini - www.danielislandlaw.com
Patrick J. McDonald, Attorney - www.scconstructionlaw.com

Medical Facilities and Professionals

Daniel Island Medical Center - www.tridenthealthsystem.com
Palmetto Primary Care - www.palmettoprimarycare.com

Pre-Schools
Daniel Island Academy - www.danielislandacademy.com

Sundrops Montessori - https://sundropsmontessori.com/daniel-island-campus/

Real Estate
Anchor Commercial
Brumley, Meyer & Knapp -
www.brumleymeyerkapp.com
Daniel Island Real Estate - www.danielisland.com
James Doran Company - www.jamesdoranco.com
Palmetto Realty Group - www.danielislandrealtygroup.com    
Prestige Real Estate Group - www.prestigehomesonline.com  

Shops and Restaurants
Laura Alberts Tasteful Options - www.lauraalberts.com

Veterinarians
Daniel Island Animal Hospital - www.danielislandvet.com

Other Businesses
843Health Benefits - https://www.843benefits.com/

Alaglas Pools - www.alaglasofcharleston.com

Berenyi, Inc. - www.berenyi.com

Blackbaud - www.blackbaud.com
Client Source Inc. Professional Meeting Planning Services-www.clientsourceinc.com 
CSS, Inc. - www.cssus.com
Daniel Island Self Storage - www.danielislandstorage.com
Evergreen America Corporation - www.evergreen-marine.com
Modulant Solutions Inc. - www.modulant.com
SunCom - www.suncom.com

Daniel Island Publishing

225 Seven Farms Drive
Unit 108
Daniel Island, SC 29492 

Office Number: 843-856-1999
Fax Number: 843-856-8555

 

Breaking News Alerts

To sign up for breaking news email alerts, Click on the email address below and put "email alerts" in the subject line: sdetar@thedanielislandnews.com

Comment Here