To place a classified ad, call Jan at 843-856-1999 or email: jan@thedanielislandnews.com

Mailing Address:
Daniel Island Publishing
225 Seven Farms Drive
Unit 108
Daniel Island, SC 29492
Office Number: 843-856-1999
Fax Number: 843-856-8555


Suzanne Detar
Publisher/Managing Editor:
call: 843-856-1999
email: sdetar@thedanielislandnews.com


Ronda Schilling
Sales Executive:
call: 843-330-1981
email: ronda@thedanielislandnews.com


Trudy Hicks
Sales Executive:
call: 843-327-7014
email: trudy@thedanielislandnews.com


Jan Marvin
Creative Art Director/Website Content Editor/Classified Ad Director/Circulation
call: 843-856-1999
email: jan@thedanielislandnews.com


Beth Bush
Writer
call: 843-670-8830
email: beth@thedanielislandnews.com


Steve Ferber
Writer
E mail: steve@thedanielislandnews.com


 

Contact

Daniel Island Publishing

225 Seven Farms Drive
Unit 108
Daniel Island, SC 29492 

Office Number: 843-856-1999
Fax Number: 843-856-8555

 

Breaking News Alerts

To sign up for breaking news email alerts, Click on the email address below and put "email alerts" in the subject line: sdetar@thedanielislandnews.com

Comment Here